Tags

, , , , , , ,


It’s week 12 and my eyelash serum trial of Mac Cosmetics Prep + Prime Future Length Lash Serum is finally over. Twelve weeks is a long time for any regimen, but I stuck to it. I had a goal of having glam lashes and I was sticking to it.

Results
I have to say that I LOVE Mac Cosmetics as a company and I absolutely love their line of make-up. However, after this trial I DO NOT have full faith in Mac’s eyelash serum. I have endured the serum process for 12 long weeks and I do not have glam lashes! Let’s revisit my serum timeline:

Week 1 

Week 2

Week 4

Week 10

Week 12

As you can see through the pictures from week 1 to week 12…my lashes look the same. I did see small volume increase, but no increase in length.  I am not here to tell you not to go out and by Mac’s serum, but I am here to share my experience with you. There may be many factors that may have attributed to my lack of growth, but I am sure Mac Cosmetics Prep + Prime Future Length Lash Serum is one of those factors. I guess my search for a serum that will actually do the job will continue. Until then, I will keep using my eyelash lengthening mascara.

Thank you your patience through my journey and I hope my review will help you in your eyelash lengthening journey!

Read More on Mac Cosmetics Prep + Prime Future Length Lash Serum:
Eyelash Serum Week 10: I’m Tired
Eyelash Serum Week 5 and 6: Dream Deferred
Eyelash Serum Week 3 and 4: Volume but no Length
Eyelash Serum Week 2: Win Your Free Serum Too!
Eyelash Serum: Natural Growth or a Hoax? 

